Winter Fantasy Makeup

Happy New Year!

Hey guys, a new year with a fresh start is always healthy so I’ve kept busy and creative lately in order to deliver a makeup look that I haven’t tried before.

Therefore, I was inspired by my friend’s marsala sweater and tried on some colors that I would normally not choose for winter makeup especially in january. But, because snow hasn’t showed up yet, I guess shades of chololate brown with shades of marsala red highlighted with icy shimmery white shadow made the perfect combo. Here are pictures of how this cocktail turned up. Enjoy!

img_1185

img_1182

 

Photograpghy: Cristian Axenoi-Panescu

Model: Livia Ioana

Thank you for stopping by and until my next post, stay happy and beautiful!

Vero Makeup Artist

Leave a Reply

