Black and white graphic makeup

Hi guys,

It’s been a little while since my last post but I’ve been pretty busy with hair and makeup ideas from different styles, times, categories, countries and suddenly I realised I haven’t done a wild graphic makeup in a while.

This makeup style is pretty easy to create as a pro makeup artist at a fashion show or in theater/stage show,but at home in the mirror, is pretty challenging to be honest.

 

IMG_0710

I tried to have fun with it, especially with my hair. After the makeup was done, I thought messy wavy hair should do the trick because the makeup is pretty rigid and the pink dotted wired ribbon made perfect contrast with the whole look altogether.

IMG_0695

Products used for this look:

I hope you enjoy this crazy look at least for a fashion dress code party or for fashion shootings, editorials, etc. Share if you enjoy my post or leave a comment below. Thanks for stopping by! đŸ™‚

IMG_0718

Makeup & Photography: Veronica Makeup Artist & C.P.Axenoi

Until next time, stay creative! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

